2015 Award Winners

Congratulations to all of the following award winners for the 2015 season:

Club Awards

2015 Club Person of the year (Bendigo Bank)
o Leah Stupar

2015 Junior Club Person of the year (Mundaring Pharmacy)
o Jessica Betts

2015 Club Champion Trophy (Brookwood Realty)
o Kane Higgins (156 votes)

Team Awards:

Year 7’s

o Most Improved: Kyle Campbell
o Most consistent: Tom Southon
o Coaches award: Shawn Nicholson
o R/U Fairest and Best: Ryleigh McCarthy
o Fairest and Best: Kane Higgins

Year 8’s

o Most Improved: William Stevenson
o Most consistent: Luke Elliot
o Coaches award: Jayden Wood
o R/U Fairest and Best: Max Daniels
o Fairest and Best: Beau Higgins

Year 9’s

o Most Improved: Jordan harrison
o Most consistent: Seb Bright
o Coaches award: Jack Kelly
o R/U Fairest and Best: Nathan Sutton
o Fairest and Best: Beauden Schaffer

Year 10’s

o Fairest and Best 4th Runner up : Jeffrey Dunn
o Fairest and Best 3rd Runner up : Max Kunkler
o Fairest and Best 2nd Runner up: Kye Barker
o Fairest and Best Runner up: Angus Stupar
o Fairest and Best: Denholm Melrose

Year 11’s

o Most Improved: Caleb Arblaster
o Most consistent: Ceejay Markey
o Coaches award: Jake Anderson
o R/U Fairest and Best: Connor Collins
o Fairest and Best: Leslie Rossiter



Grand final

Congratulations to all the teams who represented Hills Rangers in Grand finals over the weekend. Unfortunately we didn’t have a win, but the Club is very proud of you all.

Below is a quick video of the Year 9 boys running out onto the ground.

Year 9 Hills Rangers

We look forward to seeing you all at the Club windup this Saturday 19 September at 12noon.

Grand Finals are here!

Congratulations to the Year 7 and Year 9 Rangers teams for making into this weeks Grand Final as well as the Year 6 Round Robin team. Unfortunately the Year 11’s did not make it through, but congratulations for such a great season. This is a fantastic achievement for our club so please get along and support the boys. Please note the games are being played on both Saturday and Sunday.

Saturday 12 September 2015

8.45: Reid Oval, Forrestfield – Caversham vs Hills Rangers (Orange)  (Year 6 round robin)

12:10: Reid Oval, Forrestfield – Chittering vs Hills Rangers (Year 7)

Sunday 13 September 2015

10:20: Steel Blue Oval, Bassendean – High Wycombe vs Hills Rangers (Year 9)


We hope to see you there.