Contacts – 2019

Position Name Mobile Email
President Stewart Luxton 0432 310 861 president@hillsrangers.com
Vice President Greg Thompson 0427 995 481 vp@hillsrangers.com
Secretary Narelle Morisey 0417 971 858 secretary@hillsrangers.com
Treasurer Louise Beagley 0418 920 689 treasurer@hillsrangers.com
Registrar Ashleigh Flynn 0432 933 194 registrar@hillsrangers.com
Coaching Coordinator Robyn Fitall 0438 386 848 coaching@hillsrangers.com
       
Canteen manager Position Vacant   canteen@hillsrangers.com
Merchandise Michelle Fahey   merchandise@hillsrangers.com
Website Manager Robyn Fitall 0438 386 848 webmaster@hillsrangers.com
Female Football Coordinator Mel Fulcher 0407 059 284 girlsfooty@hillsrangers.com
First aid Charlee Grace 0417 833 316 charlee_walla@hotmail.com
       
General Committee Jamie Walter    
General committee Peter Moore    
General committee Corey Pollard    
General committee Murray Sullivan    
General committee Janie Devinish    
General committee Myles Flynn    
General committee Dylan Watson