Contacts – 2018

Position Name Mobile Email
President Shane Rossen 0437 881 542 president@hillsrangers.com
Vice President Shaun Fitzgerald 0427 995 481 vp@hillsrangers.com
Secretary Robyn Fitall 0438 386 848 secretary@hillsrangers.com
Treasurer Louise Beagley 0418 920 689 treasurer@hillsrangers.com
Registrar Michelle Fahey 0431 580 751 registrar@hillsrangers.com
Coaching coordinator Rick Lane 0433 659 303 coaching@hillsrangers.com
Canteen manager canteen@hillsrangers.com
Fundraising/ sponsorship Dean Trew fundraising@hillsrangers.com
Merchandise/ awards merchandise@hillsrangers.com
Website manager webmaster@hillsrangers.com
Female football coordinator Mel Fulcher 0407 059 284 tarrync@live.com.au
First aid Tania Boulter tanbraykris@gmail.com
Grounds person
Property manager Brad Pope 0427 911 478 brad@popeelectrical.com.au
General committee Jane Fitzgerald 0413 340 062 witchypooscreations@bigpond.com
General committee Danielle Burgess, Sally Pope
 General committee  Nadine Dowley, Jamie Walter

Coaching Staff 

Year 7
Year 7 girls
Year 8
Year 9
Year 10
Year 12

Team Managers

Year 7
Year 7 girls
Year 8
Year 9
Year 10
Year 12