2015 Award Winners

Congratulations to all of the following award winners for the 2015 season:

Club Awards

2015 Club Person of the year (Bendigo Bank)
o Leah Stupar

2015 Junior Club Person of the year (Mundaring Pharmacy)
o Jessica Betts

2015 Club Champion Trophy (Brookwood Realty)
o Kane Higgins (156 votes)

Team Awards:

Year 7’s

o Most Improved: Kyle Campbell
o Most consistent: Tom Southon
o Coaches award: Shawn Nicholson
o R/U Fairest and Best: Ryleigh McCarthy
o Fairest and Best: Kane Higgins

Year 8’s

o Most Improved: William Stevenson
o Most consistent: Luke Elliot
o Coaches award: Jayden Wood
o R/U Fairest and Best: Max Daniels
o Fairest and Best: Beau Higgins

Year 9’s

o Most Improved: Jordan harrison
o Most consistent: Seb Bright
o Coaches award: Jack Kelly
o R/U Fairest and Best: Nathan Sutton
o Fairest and Best: Beauden Schaffer

Year 10’s

o Fairest and Best 4th Runner up : Jeffrey Dunn
o Fairest and Best 3rd Runner up : Max Kunkler
o Fairest and Best 2nd Runner up: Kye Barker
o Fairest and Best Runner up: Angus Stupar
o Fairest and Best: Denholm Melrose

Year 11’s

o Most Improved: Caleb Arblaster
o Most consistent: Ceejay Markey
o Coaches award: Jake Anderson
o R/U Fairest and Best: Connor Collins
o Fairest and Best: Leslie Rossiter